

VISAA 2023 Softball All State Team

DIVISION I	
	First Team
Ari Clark	Bishop O'Connell
Sofia Anderson	Bishop O'Connell
Abby Bond	Bishop O'Connell
Mackenzie Murdock	Flint Hill
Kinnady Branch	St. Catherine's
Isabella Viruet	St. Catherine's
Brianna Henry	St. Catherine's
Abby Rebhan	The Potomac School
Erika Castellano	The Potomac School
Alexis Vaughan	The Potomac School
Alex Giesen	Trinity Episcopal School
Olivia Golliday	Trinity Episcopal School
Karsin Beatty	Trinity Episcopal School
	Second Team
Bri Lencz	Bishop O'Connell
Sophia Taliaferro	Bishop O'Connell
Olivia Tull	Collegiate
Jane Stanley	Flint Hill
Mia Gottfried	Paul VI High School
Audrey Munro	Saint Gertrude
Kate Daly	St. John the Great Catholic
Sloane Escobar	The Potomac School
Paige Schedler	The Potomac School
Laura Welch	Trinity Episcopal School
	Player of the Year
Katie Kutz	Bishop O'Connell
	Coach of the Year
Suzy Willemssen	

DIVISION II	
	First Team
Mylie McCoy	Atlantic Shores Christian Schoo
Kate Charlton	Atlantic Shores Christian Schoo
Rylie Johnson	Fredericksburg Christian School
Scarlett Whittaker	Fredericksburg Christian School
Nora Pye	Isle of Wight Academy
Kaitlyn Springle	Isle of Wight Academy
Kate Holland	Isle of Wight Academy
Reese Upton	Isle of Wight Academy
Lily Pallante	Miller School of Albemarle
Ellie Benes	Nansemond Suffolk Academy
Malli Groves	Nansemond Suffolk Academy
Addy Smith	Nansemond Suffolk Academy
Kayla Kosiorek	Nansemond Suffolk Academy
	Second Team
Gabby Garrision	Foxcroft School
Cassie Miller	Fredericksburg Christian School
Emma Minnick	Fredericksburg Christian School
Layton Trible	Fredericksburg Christian School
Jordyn Lohr	Miller School of Albemarle
Presleigh Braxton	Miller School of Albemarle
Rylea Nelms	Nansemond Suffolk Academy
Thersa Lalli	Seton School
Catherine Witter	Seton School
Olivia Chau	Seton School
-	Player of the Year
Marin McGowan	Nansemond Suffolk Academy
	Coach of the Year

DIVISION III	
	First Team
Aubrey Corum	Brunswick Academy
Kylie Walker	Brunswick Academy
Lexi Howerton	Brunswick Academy
Riley Griffin	Brunswick Academy
Linda Hodge	Greenbrier Christian Academy
Elizabeth Thome	Greenbrier Christian Academy
Maleah Hinkens	Greenbrier Christian Academy
Haleigh Murphy	Greenbrier Christian Academy
Mackenzie Newcomb	Kenston Forest
Kieren McHugh	Kenston Forest
Aubrey Mayton	Kenston Forest
Kelsey Marshall	Kenston Forest
	Second Team
	Second Team
Breyana Ellett	Amelia Academy
Kacey Ford	Broadwater Academy
Ramsey Revelle	Broadwater Academy
Kaylie Ledger	Fuqua School
Krystina Love	Greenbrier Christian Academy
Kayla Self	Greenbrier Christian Academy
Palyn Marker	Kenston Forest
Kyra Leonard	Roanoke Catholic
Audrey Sawyer	Southampton Academy
Sara Hodges	Southampton Academy
	Player of the Year
	•
Emily King	Brunswick Academy
	Coach of the Year
Kelly Gregory	